Bridal Boutique

Baden-Baden

Bridal Dresses – Bridal Gown

The wedding dress is the key piece of your wedding, that’s what we stand for! During the appointments our brides are supported with the creation of a Moodboard. This forms the framework for your wedding, to present style, colors and mood in a visual form. Here we process the ideas, desires and longings of the bride. The result is an individual and harmonious wedding, for which we find the right dress in our exclusive shop. Our brides-to-be choose between different labels in our store, from small individual and independent  labels, international top brands to haute couture brands like Galia Lahav. This allows us of stocking all the current styles, such as boho, princess, vintage or fairy tale wedding gowns. You can experience this in our store in Baden-Baden from September 2017 without any time pressure, as the only bride in Bridal Boutique Baden-Baden. We look forward to seeing you!

  • Modern Concept – Moodboard

    For finding your individual dream dress we use the visualization of wishes and ideas. In the joint consultation process, moods and images of your dream wedding arise and we are creating a coherent overall concept for you.

  • Trend Dress

    Trend-conscious and fashion-conscious women receive information about the latest trends, individuality and exclusivity at Bridal Boutique Baden-Baden. At our Bride-to-be events we bring together the best service providers and our future brides – all in the sense of a unique wedding!

  • International TOP Brands

    Our brides-to-be choose between different labels in our store, from small individual labels, international top brands to haute couture brands like Galia Lahav.

  • Exclusive Advice

    Bridal Boutique Baden-Baden offers exclusive and individual advice and wedding dresses in the city center of Baden-Baden. You can try your wedding dress without time pressure and you are the only bride-to-be in the Bridal Boutique Baden-Baden.

  • Feelgood factor for the bride

    We think that the wedding dress is part of your personality. On the wedding day, you should feel comfortable in THE dress and express your style and lifestyle.

  • The Bride in Focus

    We think that the bride is the central part of a self-contained and exclusive wedding!

Bridal Jewelry at Bridal Boutique in Baden-Baden
Buy Bridal Jewelry in Baden-Baden

Bridal Jewelry · Bridal Shoes · Bridal Dresses
Make an appointment at bad@bridal-boutique.de or here.

“The Concept Store for exclusive bridal fashion in Baden-Baden!”

Products

Headpieces / Accesoires

Bridal Shoes

Location

Bridal Boutique

Baden-Baden

Brautmode

Das Brautkleid ist für uns das Kernstück einer Hochzeit. Unsere Bräute werden beim Kauf ihres Traumkleides mit der Erstellung eines Moodboards unterstützt. Dies bildet den Rahmen für die Hochzeit, um Stilrichtung, Farben und Stimmung in visueller Form darzustellen. Hierbei verarbeiten wir die Vorstellungen, Wünsche und Sehnsüchte der Braut. Das Ergebnis ist eine individuelle und in sich stimmige Hochzeit, für die wir in unserem exklusiven Geschäft das passende Kleid finden. Unsere Brides-to-be wählen zwischen verschiedenen Labels in unserem Store aus, beginnend von kleinen individuellen Labels, internationalen Topmarken bis hin zu Haute Couture Marken wie Galia Lahav. Dadurch können wir alle aktuellen Stilrichtungen, wie Boho, Prinzessin, Vintage oder Märchenhochzeit mit passenden Kleidern verwirklichen. Dies könnt ihr in unserem Store in Baden-Baden ohne Zeitdruck ab September 2017 erleben, und zwar als einzige Braut in der Bridal Boutique Baden-Baden. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

  • Modernes Konzept - Moodboard

    Für die individuelle Beratung nutzen wir die Visualisierung ihrer Wünsche und Vorstellungen. Im gemeinsamen Beratungsprozess entstehen Stimmung und Bilder ihrer Traumhochzeit und ein in sich stimmiges Gesamtkonzept.

  • Angesagte Trends

    Trend- und modebewusste Frauen erhalten von uns Infos über aktuelle Trends, Individualität und Exklusivität beim Brautkleidkauf. Bei unseren Bride-to-be Events bringen wir die besten Dienstleister und unsere zukünftigen Bräute zusammen – alles im Sinne einer einzigartigen Hochzeit!

  • Internationale TOP-Marken

    Unsere Brides-to-be wählen zwischen verschiedenen Labels in unserem Store aus, beginnend von kleinen individuellen Labels, internationalen Topmarken bis hin zu Haute Couture Marken wie Galia Lahav.

  • Exklusive Beratung

    Die Bridal Boutique Baden-Baden bietet exklusive und individuelle Beratung und Brautkleider in der Innenstadt von Baden-Baden. Sie probieren ihr Brautkleid ohne Zeitdruck und als einzige Bride-to-be in der Bridal Boutique Baden-Baden an.

  • Wohlfühlfaktor für die Braut

    Für uns ist das Brautkleid ein Teil ihrer Persönlichkeit. Am Hochzeitstag sollten sie sich in ihrem Kleid wohlfühlen und ihren Stil und ihre Lebenseinstellung verkörpern.

  • Die Braut im Fokus

    Die Braut ist der zentrale Teil einer in sich stimmigen und exklusiven Hochzeit!

Flyer Trunk Show

„The Concept Store für exklusive Brautmode direkt in Baden-Baden“

Unser Sortiment

Headpieces / Accesoires

Brautschuhe

Unsere Location